Motivation: Da Ding

At the end of a bad or slow day at work I sometimes get a sense of relief at the thought of a workout session waiting for me at the end of the day.

But that doesn’t mean there are no Mondays that I feel I should skip the gym session and maybe take a long bath and see the sunset once in a while. ( I always workout in the evenings, so sunsets are a rarity).

When I need a lift, I head towards my bright orange Nike legging, teaming them with a black racer back. They work like a charm!

nike, neon, orange, leggings

 

 

But motivation comes in many forms, just like this peppy and full-on energy video from Nike.

I hope you enjoy the action-filled, girl powered video, just as much as I did!

If you would like to know who all those amazing INDIAN sports women are, follow the link here: Da Da Ding.

Leave a comment